Return to Events

Matt Calland Truck Pull

The 8th Annual Matt Calland Memorial Pull will be

May 19 (Truck/Tractor Pull) & May 20 ( Dirt Drags).

Wall parking will go on sale on May 12th at 10:00 am at the fairgrounds, by the secretary’s office. Spots will be first come, first served. Spots will be $70 for the weekend,  passes not included.

 Come on out to honor a great friend who will never be forgotten. LETS ROLL SOME COAL FOR MATT!!

Camping is avalible at $20.00 per night